Exciting new product for your knitty garments

The postman has brought me a new secret weapon to make all my wooly garments soft and smell beautiful. I have received all the way from US Wrapture by Kristin Omdahl, it smells beautiful, a lanolin enriched concentrate with jasmine oil. I had to try this out immediately, had my latest scarf design just off the needles, I put it into the basin and let it soak, the smell off the basin was dreamy and when I took it out, my scarf was so soft. It’s now finished drying and it’s great lovely soft and has a great scent off it.

The good thing is that it can also be used in the washing machines with your woollens, oh can see a weekend of washing all my jumpers lol.

Check out all the details of Wrapture here and also all the patterns , yarn and DVD at Styled By Kristin .

Leave a Reply

